Compliance Frameworks Available in Orca
  • 19 May 2022
  • 1 Minute to read
  • Dark
  • PDF

Compliance Frameworks Available in Orca

  • Dark
  • PDF

On your Compliance page, you will see a range of different frameworks offered by Orca that you can integrate into your Orca account.

Below is a full list of all the frameworks available in Orca:

Framework Category
ISO/IEC 27001 Cloud
NIST 800-53 Cloud
PCI DSS (The Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard) Cloud
CSA CCM (cybersecurity control framework for cloud computing) Cloud
AWS Foundational Security Best Practices Cloud
CIS Alibaba Cloud Foundation Cloud
CCPA (The California Consumer Privacy Act) Cloud
FedRAMP (The Federal Risk and Authorization Management Program) Cloud
HIPAA(The Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act) Cloud
CIS Azure 1.2.0 Cloud
CIS Azure 1.4.0 Cloud
GDPR(General Data Protection Regulation) Cloud
NIST-CSF (NIST Cyber Security Framework) Cloud
NZISM (New Zealand Information Security Manual) Cloud
SOC2 Cloud
Orca best practices Cloud
NIST 800-53 Rev 5 Cloud


Framework Category
Redhat 7 Linux
Redhat 8 Linux
Windows server 2012 Windows
CIS Windows Server 2016 RTM Windows
CIS Windows Server 2019 RTM Windows
CIS Amazon linux Linux
CIS Amazon linux 2 Linux
Amazon Linux 2022 CIS Linux
CIS Centos 7 Linux
CIS Centos 8 Linux
CIS Debian 8 Linux
CIS Debian 9 Linux
CIS Debian 10.2 Linux
CIS Ubuntu 14.04 Linux
CIS Ubuntu 1604 Linux
CIS Ubuntu 18.04 Linux
CIS Ubuntu 20.04 Linux
SUSE 12 Linux
SUSE 15 Linux
Windows 10 Windows
Windows 2008 Windows
Distribution Independent Linux CIS Linux


Framework Category
CIS Apache 2.2 Software
CIS Apache 2.4 Software
CIS Docker Software
CIS EKS Software
CIS K8S Software

Was this article helpful?

First name must have atleast 2 characters. Numbers and special characters are not allowed.
Last name must have atleast 1 characters. Numbers and special characters are not allowed.
Enter a valid email
Enter a valid password
Your profile has been successfully updated.